K.Sasi Kumar M.A., M.Phil.,


The National  Assessment  and Accreditation  Council advocates the establishment of internal quality assurance cell (IQAC)  by all the accredited institutions as a post accreditation  sustenance activity.

In accordance with the guidelines communicated by National Assessment and Accreditation  Council, Bangalore, Internal Quality Assurance Cell was established and Internal Quality Advisory  Committee is constituted on 14-06-2005.

The IQAC functions under the guidance of the Quality Advisory Committee. The committee      meets once in 3 months to monitor the enhancement of quality education in institution and      evolves mechanisms and procedures for ensuring the following:

  1. Timely, efficient and progressive performance of academic, administrative and financial tasks.
  2. The relevance and quality of academic and research  programmes
  3. Equitable access to and affordability of academic programmes for various sections of society.
  4. Optimization and integrations of modern methods of teaching and learning.
  5. The credibility of evaluation procedures.
  6. The adequacy, maintenance and proper allocation of support structure and services.
  7. Research sharing and networking with other institutions in India and abroad.

IQAC was established in the year 2005 according to the guidelines of NAAC.


Composition of the IQAC :: 2020-2021

Dr.Y.V.V. Appa Rao Ph.D., Principal
Nominee from the Management
Dr.K. Ramachandra Raju, M.D.,
Secretary & Correspondent
Sri K.Sasi Kumar., M.A., M.Phil.,
Lecturer in English
Senior Staff members 
Sri S. Srinivasa Rao 
Sri G. Sridhar
Dr.Ch. Durga Prasad
Sri C.S. Ananda Kumar
Sri Ch. Srinivasa Rao
Sri K. Lakshmana Reddy
Sri P.Y. Krupavaram
Nominees from the Administrative Wing :
 i)        Sri S.Suryanarayana
 ii)      Sri P. Lenin Babu
Nominees from Local Society, Alumni & Students :
                                     i)   Dr.B.V.S. Suryanarayana Raju
                                    ii)   Sri T. Ramesh
                                   iii)   Kum.S. Hari Priya, III B.Com
Nominee from the Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram
            Prof.P. Suresh Varma, Rector & Dean CDC

IQAC - Composition

Need Help? Chat with us